About us

n'cloud.swiss LTD

Welcome to n'cloud.swiss LTD - your holistic partner for IT solutions & cyber security.

Our Team

Our team of experts will be happy to take care of your IT matters, so you can sit back and enjoy our convenient solutions.

André Matter

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Steven Matter cloud swiss AG

Steven Matter

IT Project Manager

Dennis Matter

IT System Engineer

Dario Corsini

Chief Technology Officer & CISO

Beatrice Matter

Administration & Finance

Our Values

This is what we value & what we stand for

In a highly dynamic and enormously complex world, we are the contact partner for your IT matters. In doing so, we are always guided by the following values.

Our Mission

MODERN, SIMPLE & SECURE

Our mission is to make your IT environment as simple and secure as possible through our modern solutions.

Company history

The path from a small company with big dreams
to Switzerland's cloud and cyber security specialist.

2001
Foundation of Netkom IT Services LTD by André Matter in Seengen, Switzerland.
2001
2002
Implementation of IT consulting projects for large companies such as Citibank, ABB Turbo Systems, Schindler LTD and Serono LTD in the coming years, enabling the company to grow rapidly.
2002
2004
Foundation of Netkom IT Consulting LTD by André Matter in Seengen, Switzerland.
2004
2008
Transformation of Netkom from a pure consulting company to a full-service IT service provider with various virtualization projects, roll-out of server-client installations for SMEs in Switzerland and abroad.
2008
2009
Market launch of n'cloud, one of the first IaaS/SaaS platforms for SMEs in Europe. Netkom is now considered a cloud pioneer.
2009
2013
One of the largest IT migration projects for Schindler LTD.
2013
2016
Netkom reaches the milestone of 3000+ users on the n'cloud platform In the same year, Netkom participates in CeBIT 2016 in Hanover, Germany, for the first time.
2016
2017
Netkom's long-term cloud strategy leads to the launch of n'cloud.swiss during CeBIT 2017 in Hanover. n'cloud.swiss as a full-service cloud platform for all cloud models meets with worldwide interest. Netkom is also awarded the renowned "Innovationspreis IT - Initiative Mittelstand" for its CDaaS solution.
2017
2017/2018
International expansion with n'cloud.swiss as Netkom's flagship product. In the same year Netkom IT Consulting LTD is renamed n'cloud.swiss LTD. The ambitious goal is to be recognized worldwide as a serious "Swiss made" alternative to the world's leading cloud providers.
2017/2018
2018
The certification of the quality and information security management systems according to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2013 underpins the ambitious goals of the company.
2018
ncloud.swiss
ncloud.swiss
ncloud.swiss
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What our customers say

"We very much appreciate the cooperative partnership with n'cloud.swiss LTD and feel that we receive 100% competent advice. We receive round-the-clock support and exemplary service."

Pascal Degen, CEO DERO LTD

 

DERO AG

"We have a very competent IT partner in n'cloud.swiss LTD, which allows us to work freely and agilely. The support always works in a goal-oriented, very customer-friendly and service-oriented manner and, if necessary, we receive expert support for IT projects. We feel very well taken care of because a lot of emphasis is placed on the security of the IT landscape. It is also important to us that we have an IT partner for whom we are not just a number, which is guaranteed at all times with n'cloud.swiss LTD."

Sandra Herzig, Schweizerischer Verband der Immobilienwirtschaft SVIT, Zürich

"Since the foundation of n'cloud.swiss LTD, I have been one of its loyal customers, as I am extremely grateful for the constantly uncomplicated, solution-oriented support and also for n'guard Cyber Security, with which I feel 100% protected."

Pitsch Schmidt, VAMUS Präsi h.c.

 

"Within the scope of complex customer projects, we have worked with n'cloud.swiss LTD several times in the past and appreciated not only the great know-how of André Matter and his team, but also the unbureaucratic, as well as goal- and customer-oriented philosophy. We are very happy that we can rely on n'cloud.swiss LTD in case of staff shortages or as a sparring partner."

Caroline Studer, ProPharma Systems LTD

 

ProPharma Systems

"I was looking for a provider where you have direct contact persons and not just some chat functions. It was also important for me to find someone in Switzerland and not somewhere abroad like all the other providers. Everything worked out very well - I would recommend it at any time."

Petra Brumann, Freenet LTD

 

Freenet

"We were looking for a simple solution for our customers....and found it. We can provide the Pharmis application with n'cloud and the customer has access from any computer, even from the home office. Our personalized template is ready and within 24h an installation is customer-ready. That's what makes IT fun."

Lee Meyer,

"The n'cloud.swiss LTD is NOT just an IT company for us (there are a lot of them...). For over 10 years we have a business relationship with this company that has NEVER disappointed us. The service is comparable to a very good car garage. If one of our "cars" (PC's) is broken; or otherwise makes problems, you drive in front of the garage (call) and the mechanic (support) has time now! Not sometime in hours or days, but NOW immediately. The employees of the IT company speak and understand the language of the "users" and take problems seriously. The n'cloud.swiss LTD is concerned about keeping our systems running safely and securely without us noticing. The company not only takes care of the service of all PC servers and PC clients, but also makes sure that our systems are secure. The n'cloud.swiss LTD is the FIRST contact for us when it comes to IT. We feel safe and always very well advised. When it comes to new acquisitions or other IT topics, n'cloud.swiss LTD is our first choice, because the price-performance ratio is fair, honest and adapted to our needs. As an SME, we can only warmly recommend you!"

Marco Müller, Phoenix Institution LTD

 

phoenix institution

"We chose outsourcing so that, as a non-profit organization, we could safely plan our IT investments and costs for the long term. Cloud mobility also allows us to access our systems and data at our various locations at any time."

Martin Bhend, Stiftungsleiter, Stiftung für Behinderte, Lenzburg

 

Questions & Answers

FAQ's

While the data protection laws in some large corporations worldwide are very lax, we offer you excellent data security (GDPR/DSGVO) in Switzerland. Your data will remain safe and secure with us and always stored in our data centers in Switzerland.

Internet costs (up- and download) are costs that occur when you send data from point A to point B, so for example from our data center to your location.

Normally, Swiss traffic costs are around CHF 19.26 per GB in Switzerland. With other providers, such as Azure, the costs for a data volume (download) of one TB already amount to CHF 77.83 per month.

But with us, these costs are completely eliminated! 

Unlike AWS, Azure and Google Cloud, all data and the servers are hosted in our Swiss data center. We therefore fulfill all requirements of the DSGVO/GDPR. The technical and organizational measures in terms of § 9 BDSG and the DS-GVO in terms of the EU-GVO are available for download at the end of this website. Furthermore, as a Swiss company we are not subject to the Patriot Act.

Do you have any problems with Microsoft Office or are you unable to access your data? No problem, we offer free support for all our n'cloud products. Simply contact us via phone or e-mail and we will be happy to help you.

?

FAQs-zu-Cyber-Security-Lösungen-von-ncloud-swiss

Über uns

n'cloud.swiss AG

Herzlich Willkommen bei der n’cloud.swiss AG – Ihr ganzheitlicher Ansprechspartner in Sachen IT-Lösungen & Cyber Security.

Unser Team

Unser Expertenteam kümmert sich gerne um Ihre IT-Angelegenheiten, damit Sie sich zurücklehnen und unsere komfortablen Lösungen geniessen können.

André Matter

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Steven Matter cloud swiss AG

Steven Matter

IT Project Manager

Dennis Matter

IT System Engineer

Dario Corsini

Chief Technology Officer & CISO

Luary Chouanche ncloud-swiss

Laury Chouanche

CMO / Chief Marketing Officer

Beatrice Matter

Administration & Finance

Mubashir Ahmad ncloud-swiss

Mubashir Ahmad

Website & Digital Marketing Consultant

Pacifica Ndinda Pius

Sales Person - Kenya

Timothy Mwiti

Cyber Security Specialist

Mubashir Ahmad ncloud-swiss

Mubashir Ahmad

Website & Digital Marketing Consultant

Unsere Werte

Darauf legen wir Wert & dafür stehen wir ein

In einer hochdynamischen und enorm komplexen Welt, sind wir der Ansprechspartner für Ihre IT-Angelegenheiten. Dabei orientieren wir uns stets an folgenden Werten.

Unsere Mission

MODERN, SIMPEL & SICHER

Unsere Mission ist es, Ihre IT Umgebung durch modernste Lösungen so simpel und sicher wie möglich verfügbar zu machen.

Firmengeschichte

Der Weg vom kleinen Unternehmen mit grossen Träumen
zum Cloud- und Cyber Security Spezialist der Schweiz.

2001
Gründung der Netkom IT Services GmbH durch André Matter in Seengen, Schweiz.
2001
2002
Durchführung von IT-Consulting-Projekten für grosse Unternehmen wie Citibank, ABB Turbo Systems, Schindler AG, Serono AG in den kommenden Jahren, wodurch das Unternehmen schnell wachsen konnte.
2002
2004
Gründung der Netkom IT Consulting GmbH durch André Matter in Seengen, Schweiz.
2004
2008
Transformation der Netkom von einem reinen Beratungsunternehmen zu einem Full-Service-IT-Dienstleister mit verschiedenen Virtualisierungsprojekten, Roll-out von Server-Client-Installationen für KMU in der Schweiz und im Ausland.
2008
2009
Markteinführung von n'cloud, einer der ersten IaaS/SaaS-Plattformen für KMU in Europa. Netkom gilt fortan als Cloud-Pionier.
2009
2013
Netkom führt eines der größten IT-Migrations Projekte für die Schindler Aufzüge AG aus.
2013
2016
Wir erreichen den Meilenstein von 3000+ Nutzern auf der n'cloud-Plattform. Im selben Jahr nimmt Netkom zum ersten Mal an der CeBIT 2016 in Hannover, Deutschland, teil.
2016
2017
Die langfristige Cloud-Strategie der Netkom führt zur Lancierung von n'cloud.swiss während der CeBIT 2017 in Hannover. n'cloud.swiss als Full-Service-Cloud-Plattform für alle Cloud-Modelle stößt auf weltweites Interesse. Für ihre CDaaS-Lösung wird die Netkom zudem mit dem renommierten "Innovationspreis IT - Initiative Mittelstand" ausgezeichnet.
2017
2017/2018
Internationale Expansion mit n'cloud.swiss als Produktflaggschiff der Netkom. Im gleichen Jahr wird die Netkom IT Consulting GmbH in n'cloud.swiss AG umbenannt. Das ehrgeizige Ziel ist es, weltweit als ernstzunehmende "Swiss made"-Alternative zu den weltweit führenden Cloud-Anbietern anerkannt zu werden.
2017/2018
2018
Die Zertifizierung der Qualitäts- und Informations-sicherheitsmanagement-systeme nach ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 27001:2013 untermauern die ehrgeizigen Ziele des Unternehmens.
2018
2018
Die n’cloud.swiss AG startet mit Ahmed Boly von Intellix Fact aus Burkina Faso das erste Online-Portal ouagadougou.online, auf dem verschiedene digitale Services entwickelt werden.
2018
2019
n'cloud baut die Nextcloud Umgebung als Service auf, in der unsere Kunden eine ähnliche Umgebung wie Office365 benutzen können.
2019
2020
Wegen Covid werden wir etwas langsamer und haben diese Zeit genutzt, um n'cloud.swiss neu zu organisieren
2020
2021
n'cloud.swiss AG wird Gold Partner für Acronis (Backup) und WatchGuard (Cybersicherheit)
2021
2022
Die Marke n'guard wird geboren und erhält eine eigene Website wo es nur um Cybersecurity-Themen geht.
2022
ncloud.swiss
ncloud.swiss
ncloud.swiss
ncloud.swiss
ncloud.swiss
KUNDENFEEDBACKS

Das sagen unsere Kunden

«Die partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit der n’cloud.swiss AG schätzen wir sehr und fühlen uns zu 100% kompetent beraten. Wir werden rund um die Uhr betreut und vorbildlich bedient.»

Pascal Degen, CEO DERO AG

 

DERO AG

«Wir haben mit der n‘cloud.swiss AG einen sehr kompetenten IT-Partner, welcher es uns ermöglicht frei und agil zu arbeiten. Der Support arbeitet stets zielführend, sehr kundenfreundlich und dienstleistungsorientiert und bei Bedarf werden wir bei IT-Projekten fachkundig unterstützt. Wir fühlen uns sehr gut aufgehoben, da viel Wert auf die Sicherheit der IT Landschaft gelegt wird. Uns ist auch wichtig, dass wir einen IT Partner haben, für welchen wir nicht nur eine Nummer sind, was bei der n’cloud.swiss AG allzeit gewährleistet ist.»

Sandra Herzig, Schweizerischer Verband der Immobilienwirtschaft SVIT, Zürich

«Seit der Gründung der n’cloud.swiss AG gehöre ich zu dessen treuen Kunden, da ich äusserst dankbar bin über den stetig unkomplizierten, lösungsorientierten Support und auch für n’guard Cyber Security, mit welchem ich mich zu 100% geschützt fühle.»

Pitsch Schmidt, VAMUS Präsi h.c.

 

«Im Rahmen von komplexen Kundenprojekten haben wir in der Vergangenheit mehrfach mit der n‘cloud.swiss AG zusammengearbeitet und schätzten dabei nicht nur das grosse Know-How von André Matter und seinem Team, sondern auch die unbürokratische, sowie ziel- und kundenorientierte Philosophie. Wir sind sehr froh, dass wir uns bei Personalengpässen oder als Sparring-Partner auf die n‘cloud.swiss AG verlassen können.»

Caroline Studer, ProPharma Systems AG

 

ProPharma Systems

«Ich habe einen Anbieter gesucht, bei welchem man direkte Ansprechpartner hat und nicht nur irgendwelche Chat Funktionen. Ebenso war es mir wichtig, jemanden in der Schweiz zu finden und nicht wie alle anderen Anbieter irgendwo im Ausland. Alles hat sehr gut geklappt – würde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen.»

Petra Brumann, Freenet GmbH

 

Freenet

«Wir haben eine einfache Lösung für unsere Kunden gesucht….und gefunden. Die Pharmis Applikation können wir mit n’cloud bereitstellen und der Kunde hat von jedem Computer Zugriff, auch aus dem Homeoffice. Unsere personalisierte Vorlage steht bereit und innert 24h ist eine Installation kundenfertig. So mach IT Spass.»

Lee Meyer,

«Die n‘cloud.swiss AG ist für uns NICHT nur eine IT Firma (diese gibt es zu Hauf…). Seit über 10 Jahren haben wir mit dieser Firma eine Geschäftsbeziehung die uns NIE enttäuscht hat. Der Service ist vergleichbar mit einer sehr guten Autogarage. Wenn eines unserer «Auto’s» (PC’s) defekt ist; oder sonst Probleme macht, fährt man vor die Garage (ruft an) und der Mechaniker (Support) hat jetzt Zeit! Nicht irgendwann in Stunden oder Tagen, sondern JETZT sofort. Die Mitarbeiter der IT Firma sprechen und verstehen die Sprache der «Benutzer» und nehmen Probleme ernst. Die n‘cloud.swiss AG ist besorgt unsere Systeme sicher und geschützt am Laufen zu halten, ohne dass wir es bemerken. Die Firma sorgt nicht nur für den Service aller PC-Server und PC-Clients, sondern achtet auch darauf, dass unsere Systeme sicher sind. Die n‘cloud.swiss AG ist für uns der ERSTE Ansprechpartner wenn es um IT geht. Wir fühlen uns sicher und immer sehr gut beraten. Wenn es um Neuanschaffungen geht oder anderweitige IT Thematiken, ist die n‘cloud.swiss AG unsere erste Wahl, denn das Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis ist fair, ehrlich und unseren Bedürfnissen angepasst. Als KMU können wir euch nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen!»

Marco Müller, Phoenix Institution GmbH

 

phoenix institution

«Wir haben uns für das Outsourcing entschieden, damit wir als Non-Profit-Organisation unsere IT-Investitionen und -Kosten sicher langfristig planen können. Die cloud Mobilität ermöglicht uns zudem, dass wir an unseren verschiedenen Standorten jederzeit auf unsere Systeme und Daten zugreifen können.»

Martin Bhend, Stiftungsleiter, Stiftung für Behinderte, Lenzburg

 

Fragen & Antworten

FAQ's

Während zum Teil in grossen Konzernen weltweit die Datenschutzrechte sehr lasch gehalten werden, bieten wir Ihnen in der Schweiz exzellente Datensicherheit (GDPR/DSGVO) die zu 100% gewährleistet wird. Ihre Daten bleiben sicher und geschützt in Schweizer Datencentern gesichert.

Bei den Internetkosten (Up- und Download) handelt es sich um Kosten, welche anfallen, wenn Sie Daten von Punkt A zu Punkt B senden, so etwa von unserem Rechencenter zu Ihrem Standort.

Normalerweise belaufen sich Schweizer Traffic-Kosten auf rund CHF 19.26 pro GB in der Schweiz. Bei anderen Anbietern, beispielsweise Azure, belaufen sich die Kosten bei einem Datenvolumen (Download) von einem TB bereits auf 77.83 CHF pro Monat.

Bei uns fallen diese Kosten komplett weg! 

Im Gegensatz zu AWS, Azure und Google Cloud werden sämtliche Server und Daten in unseren Schweizer Datacenter gehosted (Datenhaltung Schweiz). Wir erfüllen somit sämtliche Anforderungen der DSGVO/GDPR. Die technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen i.S.d § 9 BDSG und der DS-GVO i.V. EU-GVO sind als Download am Ende dieser Webseite bereitgestellt. Zudem unterstehen wir als Schweizer Unternehmen nicht dem Patriot Act.

Haben Sie ein Problem mit Microsoft Office oder kommen Sie nicht mehr an Ihre Daten? Kein Problem, denn für alle unsere n’cloud Produkte bieten wir kostenlosen Support an. Melden Sie sich einfach telefonisch oder via E-Mail bei uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

?

FAQs-zu-Cyber-Security-Lösungen-von-ncloud-swiss