n'guard Cyber Security by Watchguard

n'guard, Cyber ​​Security from Watchguard,
offers you a cost-effective solution to protect your web and server infrastructure against malware, viruses and all other known attacks from the Internet.

  • WatchGuard Endpoint Security products include WatchGuard EPP, WatchGuard EDR, WatchGuard EPDR, and WatchGuard DNSWatchGO for DNS filtering.
  • WatchGuard Endpoint Security is managed in the WatchGuard cloud platform by n'cloud.swiss AG. In larger organizations, the admin can manage the infrastructure himself and make rules and settings according to the company policy. We are happy to support him with our knowledge and best practice.
    - APTs, zero-day malware, ransomware, phishing, rootkits, in-memory exploits and attacks without malware, as well as IDS, firewall, device control, URL and content filtering functions are detected and blocked.
  • WatchGuard Endpoint Security works optimally if the Watchguard firewall and the WLAN access point are also taken into account in the security concept. We would be happy to help you develop a security concept.
  • Free support for problems during normal working hours !

Protection against state-of-the-art cyber attacks

WatchGuard EPDR is an innovative cyber security solution for laptops, computers and servers that combines various endpoint protection technologies (EPP) with EDR functions. It protects users from advanced threats, APTs, zero-day malware, ransomware, phishing, rootkits, in-memory exploits and malware-free attacks and also offers IDS, firewall, device control, URL and content filtering functions. EPDR uniquely automates prevention, detection, containment and response, providing the ultimate in security that is easy to manage and implement.

Complete confidence with Zero-Trust Application Service

This service classifies applications as either malware or trusted software. Only trustworthy software can then run on each endpoint. This enables the maximum standard denial. Our AI system automatically classifies 99.98% of all running processes, the remaining percentage is classified manually by our cybersecurity experts. This approach allows us to classify 100% of all binary programs with no false positives or negatives.

Benefit from our expertise with threat hunting services

Our team of cyber security experts analyze any suspicious activity that may have resulted from a hacking attempt and examine the indicators of an attack to find circumvention and compromise techniques. Our experts also proactively look for patterns of unusual behavior not previously identified by the network to assist our EPDR customers.

-Reduce average detection time and average response time.
-Create new rules that represent new IoAs that can be sent to the endpoints to quickly protect them against new attacks.
-Receive recommendations on how to minimize attack surfaces and mitigate attacks in order to be better protected against them in the future.

Mobirise



Total Security, one product
from Watchguard


Copyright 2021 n'cloud.swiss AG - All rights reserved

How to set up a site - Click for more

n'guard Cyber Security by Watchguard

n'guard, Cyber Security aus dem Hause Watchguard, bietet Ihnen eine kosteneffiziente Lösung als Schutz für Ihre Web- und Serverinfrastruktur gegen Malware,
Viren und sämtliche bekannten anderen Angriffe aus dem Internet.

  • WatchGuard Endpoint Security-Produkte umfassen WatchGuard EPP, WatchGuard EDR, WatchGuard EPDR und WatchGuard DNSWatchGO für DNS-Filterung.
  • WatchGuard Endpoint Security wird in der WatchGuard Cloud-Plattform durch n'cloud.swiss AG verwaltet. Bei grösseren Organisationen, kann der Admin die Infrastruktur selbst verwalten und Rules und Einstellung gemäss der Firmen Policy vornehmen. Wir unterstützen Ihn mit unserem Wissen und Best -Practice gerne dabei.
    - APTs, Zero-Day-Malware, Ransomware, Phishing, Rootkits, In-Memory-Exploits und Angriffen ohne Malware,  darüber hinaus IDS-, Firewall-, Gerätekontroll- sowie URL- und Inhaltsfilterungs-Funktionen werden erkannt und geblockt.
  • WatchGuard Endpoint Security arbeitet optimal, wenn auch die Firewall von Watchguard, sowie die WLAN Access Point mit im Sicherheitskonzept berücksichtig werden. Wir helfen gerne dabei, ein Sicherheitskonzept zu erarbeiten.
  • Gratis Support bei Problemen während den normalen Arbeitszeiten !
Mobirise


Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Melden Sie sich doch bei uns, wir beraten Sie gerne.


 CHF 8.50.- pro Benutzer oder Gerät

Schutz vor hochmodernen Cyber-Angriffen

WatchGuard EPDR ist eine innovative Cybersecurity-Lösung für Laptops, Computer und Server, die verschiedenste Endpoint-Protection-Technologien (EPP) mit EDR-Funktionen kombiniert. Sie schützt Benutzer vor fortschrittlichen Bedrohungen, APTs, Zero-Day-Malware, Ransomware, Phishing, Rootkits, In-Memory-Exploits und Angriffen ohne Malware und bietet darüber hinaus IDS-, Firewall-, Gerätekontroll- sowie URL- und Inhaltsfilterungs-Funktionen. EPDR automatisiert auf einzigartige Weise die Maßnahmen zur Prävention, Erkennung, Eindämmung und Reaktion und bietet so ultimative Sicherheit, die einfach zu verwalten und zu implementieren ist.

Vollstes Vertrauen mit Zero-Trust Application Service

Dieser Service klassifiziert Anwendungen entweder als Malware oder als vertrauenswürdige Software. Nur vertrauenswürdige Software kann anschließend an jedem Endpoint ausgeführt werden. Dadurch wird die maximale Standardverweigerung ermöglicht. Unser KI-System klassifiziert 99,98 % aller laufenden Prozesse automatisch, der verbleibende Prozentsatz wird von unseren Cybersicherheitsexperten manuell klassifiziert. Dieser Ansatz ermöglicht es uns, 100 % aller Binärprogramme zu klassifizieren, ohne falsche Positiv- oder Negativmeldungen.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise mit Threat Hunting Services

Unser Team von Cybersicherheitsexperten analysiert jede verdächtige Aktivität, die möglicherweise auf einen Hacking-Versuch zurückzuführen ist, und untersucht die Indikatoren eines Angriffs, um Umgehungs- und Kompromittierungstechniken zu finden. Unsere Experten suchen ausserdem proaktiv nach Mustern für ungewöhnliche Verhaltensweisen, die nicht zuvor durch das Netzwerk identifiziert wurden, um unsere EPDR-Kunden zu unterstützen.

-Reduzieren Sie die durchschnittliche Erkennungszeit und die durchschnittliche Reaktionszeit.
-Erstellen Sie neue Regeln, die für neue IoAs stehen, welche an die Endpunkte gesendet werden können, um sie schnell gegen neue Angriffe zu schützen.
-Erhalten Sie Empfehlungen, wie Sie Angriffsflächen minimieren und Angriffe abmildern können, um in Zukunft besser dagegen geschützt zu sein.

Mobirise



Total Security, ein Produkt
der Firma Watchguard


Copyright 2021 n'cloud.swiss AG - All rights reserved

Designed with Mobirise - Find more