• Watchguard Cyber Security

    Game Stop

  • Watchguard Cyber Security

    Child Protection

  • Watchguard Cyber Security

    Game Stop

Watchguard Cyber Security Game Stop & Parental Control

Excessive computer game consumption can lead to serious addiction. Young people belong to the risk group for online addiction.

Socially anxious, depressed adolescents or those with low self-esteem are at greater risk of developing internet addiction. Emotional problems seem to be easier to overcome with gaming and the Internet. Overall, more male internet users are affected by addiction, but online addiction tends to increase among female users.

Definition Online addiction

Online addiction is characterized by a strong desire to use the Internet, a loss of control over its use, an increase in use over time, a narrowing of interests in the Internet, symptoms such as nervousness when the Internet is not used (withdrawal symptoms) and continued use despite harmful consequences. Not all of these signs have to be present to be considered online addiction.

Protect your child

With Watchguard Security you not only protect your laptop or PC from malware, you can also determine when your child is allowed to access the Internet, what they are allowed to see and you can activate a Game Stop .

Your Benefits

Your benefits at a glance

Child protection and game control

With Watchguard Cyber ​​Security we protect your child from uncontrolled surfing & gambling addiction. With our set, which we provide for you or configure individually, you determine when your child accesses the Internet or when they can play.

Kinderschutz

Have we piqued your interest?

Please contact us, we will be happy to help you.

• Watchguard Cyber Security

    Game Stop

  • Watchguard Cyber Security

    Kinderschutz

  • Watchguard Cyber Security

    Game Stop

Watchguard Cyber Security Game Stop & Kinderschutz

Übermässiger Konsum von Computerspielen kann zu einer ernsthaften Sucht führen. Jugendliche gehören zur Risikogruppe für Onlinesucht.

Sozial ängstliche, depressive Jugendliche oder solche mit einem geringen Selbstwertgefühl sind stärker gefährdet, eine Internetsucht zu entwickeln. Emotionale Probleme scheinen mit dem Spielen und im Internet leichter überwunden werden zu können. Insgesamt sind mehr männliche Internetnutzer von Sucht betroffen, tendenziell nimmt die Online-Sucht aber bei den weiblichen Nutzerinnen zu.

Definition Onlinesucht

Charakteristisch für eine Onlinesucht sind ein starkes Verlangen, das Internet zu gebrauchen, ein Kontrollverlust über den Gebrauch, eine zeitliche Steigerung der Nutzung, eine Einengung der Interessen auf das Internet, Symptome wie z.B. Nervosität, wenn das Internet nicht benutzt wird, (Entzugserscheinungen) und ein anhaltender Gebrauch trotz schädlicher Folgen. Nicht alle dieser Anzeichen müssen vorliegen, damit man von einer Onlinesucht spricht.

Schützen Sie Ihr Kind

Mit Watchguard Security schützen Sie nicht nur den Laptop oder den PC vor Schadsoftware, Sie können auch bestimmen, wann Ihr Kind auf das Internet zugreifen darf, was es sehen darf und können einen Game Stop bestimmen.

Davon profitieren Sie

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

Kinderschutz und Game Kontrolle

Mit Watchguard Cyber Security schützen wir Ihr Kind vor unkontrolliertem Surfen & Spielsucht. Mit unserem Set, dass wir für Sie bereitstellen, oder auch individuell konfigurieren, bestimmen Sie, wann Ihr Kind auf das Internet zugreift oder wann es spielen darf!

Kinderschutz

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Nehmen Sie unverbindlich mit uns Kontakt auf, wir beraten Sie gerne.