We are always there for you

The n'cloud.swiss AG team, your cloud experts, will gladly take care of your IT stuff,
so you can sit back and enjoy our comfortable solutions.

ANDRÉ MATTER

Founder & Chief
Executive Officer

DARIO CORSINI

Chief Technology Officer & CISO

DENNIS MATTER

IT System Engineer

STEVEN MATTER

IT Project Manager

BEATRICE MATTER

Administration & Finance Officer
Accounting


We are a small team that has decided to stand up to big powers like Google and make sure that you can benefit from our services.
Our mission is to make your life as simple and safe as possible by providing you with the most modern solutions.

About n'cloud.swiss AG

While the data protection laws in some large corporations worldwide are very lax, we offer you excellent data security (GDPR/DSGVO) in Switzerland. Your data will remain safe and secure with us and always stored in our data centers in Switzerland.

Internet costs (up- and download) are costs that occur when you send data from point A to point B, so for example from our data center to your location.

Normally, Swiss traffic costs are around CHF 19.26 per GB in Switzerland. With other providers, such as Azure, the costs for a data volume (download) of one TB already amount to CHF 77.83 per month.

But with us, these costs are completely eliminated! 

Unlike AWS, Azure and Google Cloud, all data and the servers are hosted in our Swiss data center. We therefore fulfill all requirements of the DSGVO/GDPR. The technical and organizational measures in terms of § 9 BDSG and the DS-GVO in terms of the EU-GVO are available for download at the end of this website. Furthermore, as a Swiss company we are not subject to the Patriot Act.

Do you have any problems with Microsoft Office or are you unable to access your data? No problem, we offer free support for all our n'cloud products. Simply contact us via phone or e-mail and we will be happy to help you.

Our products and services

How we can help you

Public Cloud

In the Public Cloud division, we offer our services to a large number of users via the Internet. Our customers can rent services such as computing power, infrastructure, storage space or applications from us.

Hybrid Cloud

For customers who want to benefit simultaneously from the advantages of a public cloud and those of a private cloud, our Hybrid Cloud division offers the possibility of orchestration between the individual platforms.

Mobirise

n'cloud Virtual Office

With n'cloud Virtual Office, we provide our customers not only with the software, but also with the necessary hardware. We take over the installation, provision and maintenance of the virtual workstation

n'cloud Spot Instances

For companies that only need one or a few virtual machines. A very affordable, simple and stable solution for customers all over the world. The virtual machines are all located in our secure data center and the location is always Switzerland.

History of the company

From a small company with big dreams
to the cloud specialist in Switzerland.

2001

Foundation of Netkom IT Services GmbH by André Matter in Seengen, Switzerland

2002

Implementation of IT consulting projects for large companies such as Citibank, ABB Turbo Systems, Schindler AG and Serono AG in the coming years, enabling the company to grow rapidly.

2004

Foundation of Netkom IT Consulting GmbH by André Matter in Seengen, Switzerland  

2008

Transformation of Netkom from a pure consulting company to a full-service IT service provider with various virtualization projects, roll-out of server-client installations for SMEs in Switzerland and abroad

2009

Market launch of n'cloud, one of the first IaaS/SaaS platforms for SMEs in Europe. Netkom is now considered a cloud pioneer.

2013

One of the largest IT migration projects for
Schindler AG

2016

Netkom reaches the milestone of 3000+ users on the n'cloud platform In the same year, Netkom participates in CeBIT 2016 in Hanover, Germany, for the first time.

2017

Netkom's long-term cloud strategy leads to the launch of n'cloud.swiss during CeBIT 2017 in Hanover. n'cloud.swiss as a full-service cloud platform for all cloud models meets with worldwide interest. Netkom is also awarded the renowned "Innovationspreis IT - Initiative Mittelstand" for its CDaaS solution.

2017/18

International expansion with n'cloud.swiss as Netkom's flagship product. In the same year Netkom IT Consulting GmbH is renamed n'cloud.swiss AG. The ambitious goal is to be recognized worldwide as a serious "Swiss made" alternative to the world's leading cloud providers.

2018

The certification of the quality and information security management systems according to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 27001:2013 underpins the ambitious goals of the company.

Address

Kornweg 8
CH-5707 Seengen


ISO 9001/27001
certified datacenter

Contact

Email: info@ncloud.swiss
Phone: +41 62 511 8282

Copyright 2020 n'cloud.swiss AG - All rights reserved

Built with Mobirise web page template

Wir sind für Sie immer zur Stelle

Das n'cloud.swiss AG Team, Ihre Cloud-Experten, übernimmt gerne Ihren IT-Kram,
damit Sie sich zurücklehnen und unsere komfortablen Lösungen geniessen können.

ANDRÉ MATTER

Founder & Chief
Executive Officer

DARIO CORSINI

Chief Technology Officer & CISO

DENNIS MATTER

IT System Engineer

STEVEN MATTER

IT Project Manager


Wir sind ein kleines Team, welches sich entschlossen hat mit Schweizer Cloudlösungen den grossen Cloudanbietern die Stirn zu bieten.
Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How, Erfahrungen und unseren Leistungen.

Unsere Mission - Ihre IT Umgebung durch modernste Lösungen so simpel und sicher wie möglich verfügbar zu machen.

Rund um die n'cloud.swiss AG

Während zum Teil in grossen Konzernen weltweit die Datenschutzrechte sehr lasch gehalten werden, bieten wir Ihnen in der Schweiz exzellente Datensicherheit (GDPR/DSGVO) die zu 100% gewährleistet wird. Ihre Daten bleiben sicher und geschützt in Schweizer Datencentern gesichert.

Bei den Internetkosten (Up- und Download) handelt es sich um Kosten, welche anfallen, wenn Sie Daten von Punkt A zu Punkt B senden, so etwa von unserem Rechencenter zu Ihrem Standort.

Normalerweise belaufen sich Schweizer Traffic-Kosten auf rund CHF 19.26 pro GB in der Schweiz. Bei anderen Anbietern, beispielsweise Azure, belaufen sich die Kosten bei einem Datenvolumen (Download) von einem TB bereits auf 77.83 CHF pro Monat.

Bei uns fallen diese Kosten komplett weg! 

Im Gegensatz zu AWS, Azure und Google Cloud werden sämtliche Server und Daten in unseren Schweizer Datacenter gehosted (Datenhaltung Schweiz). Wir erfüllen somit sämtliche Anforderungen der DSGVO/GDPR. Die technischen und organisatorischen Massnahmen i.S.d § 9 BDSG und der DS-GVO i.V. EU-GVO sind als Download am Ende dieser Webseite bereitgestellt. Zudem unterstehen wir als Schweizer Unternehmen nicht dem Patriot Act.

Haben Sie ein Problem mit Microsoft Office oder kommen Sie nicht mehr an Ihre Daten? Kein Problem, denn für alle unsere n’cloud Produkte bieten wir kostenlosen Support an. Melden Sie sich einfach telefonisch oder via E-Mail bei uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen

So helfen wir Ihnen gerne weiter

Public Cloud

Im Geschäftsbereich Public Cloud bieten wir unsere Dienste einer großen Zahl von Nutzern über das Internet an. Unsere Kunden können Dienste wie Rechenleistung, Infrastruktur, Speicherplatz oder Anwendungen bei uns mieten.

Hybrid Cloud

Für Kunden, die gleichzeitig von den Vorteilen einer Public Cloud und denen einer Private Cloud profitieren wollen, bieten wir in unserem Geschäftsbereich Hybrid Cloud die Möglichkeit der Orchestrierung zwischen den einzelnen Plattformen.

Mobirise

n'cloud Virtual Office

Mit n’cloud Virtual Office stellen wir unseren Kunden nicht nur die Software, sondern auch die notwendige Hardware zur Verfügung. Wir übernehmen die Installation, Bereitstellung und Wartung des virtuellen Arbeitsplatzes

n'cloud Spot Instances

Für Unternehmen, die nur eine oder einige wenige virtuelle Maschinen benötigen. Eine sehr erschwingliche, einfache und stabile Lösung für Kunden aus der ganzen Welt. Die virtuellen Maschinen befinden sich alle in unserem sicheren Rechenzentrum und der Standort ist immer die Schweiz.

Firmengeschichte

Der Weg vom kleinen Unternehmen mit grossen Träumen
zum Cloud-Spezialist der Schweiz.

2001

Gründung der Netkom IT Services GmbH durch André Matter in Seengen, Schweiz.

2002

Durchführung von IT-Consulting-Projekten für grosse Unternehmen wie Citibank, ABB Turbo Systems, Schindler AG, Serono AG in den kommenden Jahren, wodurch das Unternehmen schnell wachsen konnte.

2004

Gründung der Netkom IT Consulting GmbH durch André Matter in Seengen, Schweiz.

2008

Transformation der Netkom von einem reinen Beratungsunternehmen zu einem Full-Service-IT-Dienstleister mit verschiedenen Virtualisierungsprojekten, Roll-out von Server-Client-Installationen für KMU in der Schweiz und im Ausland.

2009

Markteinführung von n'cloud, einer der ersten IaaS/SaaS-Plattformen für KMU in Europa. Netkom gilt fortan als Cloud-Pionier.

2013

Eines der größten Projekte bei der IT-Migration für die Schindler AG

2016

Netkom erreicht den Meilenstein von 3000+ Nutzern auf der n'cloud-Plattform. Im selben Jahr nimmt Netkom zum ersten Mal an der CeBIT 2016 in Hannover, Deutschland, teil.

2017

Die langfristige Cloud-Strategie der Netkom führt zur Lancierung von n'cloud.swiss während der CeBIT 2017 in Hannover. n'cloud.swiss als Full-Service-Cloud-Plattform für alle Cloud-Modelle stößt auf weltweites Interesse. Für ihre CDaaS-Lösung wird die Netkom zudem mit dem renommierten "Innovationspreis IT - Initiative Mittelstand" ausgezeichnet.

2017/18

Internationale Expansion mit n'cloud.swiss als Produktflaggschiff der Netkom. Im gleichen Jahr wird die Netkom IT Consulting GmbH in n'cloud.swiss AG umbenannt. Das ehrgeizige Ziel ist es, weltweit als ernstzunehmende "Swiss made"-Alternative zu den weltweit führenden Cloud-Anbietern anerkannt zu werden.

2018

Die Zertifizierung der Qualitäts- und Informationssicherheitsmanagementsysteme nach ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 27001:2013 untermauern die ehrgeizigen Ziele des Unternehmens.

Addresse

Schilfweg 1
CH-5707 Seengen


ISO 9001/27001 certified

Kontakt

Email: info@ncloud.swiss
Phone: +41 62 511 8282

Copyright 2020 n'cloud.swiss AG - All rights reserved

This page was designed with Mobirise